Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Teodora
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Teodora
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sabine Ogris
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Juli 2017
    Sehr nette Gastgeberin so freundlich!
    Dietmar
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Oktober 2016

    Super klasse Urlaub!

    Das Frühstück ist leider wenig abwechslungsreich. Es gibt nur eine Marmeladensorte. Wurst und Käse Fehlanzeige. Uns hat es jedoch nicht gestört. Man kann auch ohne Frühstück buchen und beim Bäcker um die Ecke frühstücken. Eine Aufhängung für die Dusche wäre auch schön gewesen, dass man beim duschen zwei Hände frei hat. Aber bitte - wer hier "first class" erwartet, hat was nicht verstanden.
    Lage mit traumhaftem Blick aufs Meer. Bushaltestelle direkt gegenüber. Ideal für Trips ins Umland. Die Inhaberin Katharina ist sehr bemüht um ihre Gäste. Flughafentransfer kein Problem. Keine Angst vor ausgefallenen Wünschen. Es wird alles sofort organisiert. Zimmer sehr geräumig und super sauber. Es wird jeden Tag geputzt. Maria macht einen super Job. Täglicher Handtuchwechsel halte ich allerdings schon für übertrieben. Teilweise hatten wir sie noch nichtmal benutzt. Alles in allem ein super Urlaub, wenn man wirklich aktiv ist und nicht im Hotel abhängen will. Dann ist man nämlich hier falsch.
    Wiebke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. September 2016
    Das Badezimmer ist leider wirklich ziemlich klein und nach dem Duschen ist erst einmal das ganze Bad nass. Und man sollte sich unbedingt auf die zahlreichen Mücken einstellen.
    Die riesige Terrasse mit dem Ausblick aufs Meer, Skiathos und den nächst gelegenen Strand sind wirklich unschlagbar. Die Terrasse ist der perfekte Platz um morgens in der Sonne zu frühstücken und abends den Tag entspannt ausklingen zu lassen. Der Strand der in 3 min zu erreichen ist, gehört insgesamt zu unseren Lieblingsstränden der Insel.
    Kaitie
    cy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. September 2017

    perfect

    all was perfect
    Marina
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. September 2017
    Nice host :)
    Joanne
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    29. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    BalabanM
    ba

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. August 2017
    The only objection is that the main street is too close so it's somewhat noisy at night.
    Very kind stuff and clean. The owner kindly let us to stay one night more than we reserved. Everything was as we expected and even better.
    Annamaria
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. August 2017

    Recommended.

    The availability and generosity of the landlady Katerina. We thank her for our pleasant stay on our first night in Skiathos.
    Gogosoiu Bogdan
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Juli 2017

    Great view to a wonderful island

    Bathroom need to be improved
    Great location, good breakfast.
    Lorna Montrose
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vasiliki Papadopoulou
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Juli 2017

    Great view, check the location.

    You need a car to reach Skiathos town or the bus. There could have been a window sieve for the mosquitos.
    Great view, polite and welcoming host, cleaning services everyday, comfortable and big rooms.
    Mary
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    29. Juni 2017
    Couldn't get wi fi . Was bitten quote badly
    Owner very friendly, housekeeper absolutely fantastic and kept my room spotless. Views amazing.
    John
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Juni 2017

    A typical Skiathos apartment, with a fantastic view and attentive service.

    Nothing!
    We were delighted to find that we were in one of the top floor apartments. The view from the balcony was outstanding. Maria, the lady who cleaned our room was very attentive and put flowers in the room from time to time. Katerina, our hostess was absolutely lovely. She brought us a very welcome cold beer on our arrival at Madaniki, and one evening she even surprised us with a tray of cheese, meats and wine on our balcony. She also always available to help and was so kind as to run us to the airport when our stay was over
    Chris
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Juni 2017
    We loved this place. Thanks for having us. It was perfect for our stay. Chris & Freya
    Evgeniy
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2016
    Everything was perfect. Many thanks and best wishes.
    Ms. Katarina and her husband are so kind-hearted people. Amazing view, nice tasty breakfast, clean and big room, near a beautiful beach. Easy access to the town and the most of beaches by bus or water taxi.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. August 2016
    The hosts were extremely friendly and accommodating. The view from our room was breathtaking. We were very satisfied with our stay!
    Chris2714
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. August 2016

    Nice appartment. Really VFM. I would stay there again.

    The shower could be a little bit larger but it's ok.
    The room was pretty large. It is clean. The hotel is about 6 minutes from Skiathos City. There is also a nice beach near the hotel at about 100 meters. Breakfast was good and it costs 5 euros per day. Ms Katerina (hostess) was very friendly. I would stay there again!
    Eirini
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    21. August 2016

    Noisy noisy noisy

    Noisy noisy noisy! We couldnt sleep all night, hopefully were only two. Even with close windows you listen the traffic from the road, or the airconditio n, the fridge or the neighboors.. unacceptable..
    View and facilities!
Bewertungen werden geladen