Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.4
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Alexia
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    21 June 2018
    The shower
    The owners
    jack
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    15 June 2018

    very pleasent stay and the staff were most helpfull

    my bed was uncomfortable. no plugs in sinks.
    Kaitie
    cy

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2017

    perfect

    all was perfect
    Marina
    gr

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2017
    Nice host :)
    Joanne
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    29 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annamaria
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    16 August 2017

    Recommended.

    The availability and generosity of the landlady Katerina. We thank her for our pleasant stay on our first night in Skiathos.
    Gogosoiu Bogdan
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    27 July 2017

    Great view to a wonderful island

    Bathroom need to be improved
    Great location, good breakfast.
    Lorna Montrose
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    27 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vasiliki Papadopoulou
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    17 July 2017

    Great view, check the location.

    You need a car to reach Skiathos town or the bus. There could have been a window sieve for the mosquitos.
    Great view, polite and welcoming host, cleaning services everyday, comfortable and big rooms.
    Mary
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    29 June 2017
    Couldn't get wi fi . Was bitten quote badly
    Owner very friendly, housekeeper absolutely fantastic and kept my room spotless. Views amazing.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2017

    A typical Skiathos apartment, with a fantastic view and attentive service.

    Nothing!
    We were delighted to find that we were in one of the top floor apartments. The view from the balcony was outstanding. Maria, the lady who cleaned our room was very attentive and put flowers in the room from time to time. Katerina, our hostess was absolutely lovely. She brought us a very welcome cold beer on our arrival at Madaniki, and one evening she even surprised us with a tray of cheese, meats and wine on our balcony. She also always available to help and was so kind as to run us to the airport when our stay was over
    Chris
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2017
    We loved this place. Thanks for having us. It was perfect for our stay. Chris & Freya
    Evgeniy
    ru

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2016
    Everything was perfect. Many thanks and best wishes.
    Ms. Katarina and her husband are so kind-hearted people. Amazing view, nice tasty breakfast, clean and big room, near a beautiful beach. Easy access to the town and the most of beaches by bus or water taxi.
    Chris2714
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    26 August 2016

    Nice appartment. Really VFM. I would stay there again.

    The shower could be a little bit larger but it's ok.
    The room was pretty large. It is clean. The hotel is about 6 minutes from Skiathos City. There is also a nice beach near the hotel at about 100 meters. Breakfast was good and it costs 5 euros per day. Ms Katerina (hostess) was very friendly. I would stay there again!
    Gareth W
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    21 August 2016
    Very dated!
    Location, travelled as a couple to a wedding close by.
    Alex
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    8 August 2016
    The view is amazing. The staff is very friendly and nice.
    Dimitrios
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    6 July 2016
    Poor water pressure in the shower!
    Excellent view!!Very clean!!!
    BalabanM
    ba

    Review score

    8.3
    24 August 2017
    The only objection is that the main street is too close so it's somewhat noisy at night.
    Very kind stuff and clean. The owner kindly let us to stay one night more than we reserved. Everything was as we expected and even better.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2016
    The hosts were extremely friendly and accommodating. The view from our room was breathtaking. We were very satisfied with our stay!
    Eirini
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    21 August 2016

    Noisy noisy noisy

    Noisy noisy noisy! We couldnt sleep all night, hopefully were only two. Even with close windows you listen the traffic from the road, or the airconditio n, the fridge or the neighboors.. unacceptable..
    View and facilities!
Loading reviews