This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.4
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Kaitie
    cy
    10
    10 September 2017
    perfect
    all was perfect
    Marina
    gr
    10
    6 September 2017
    Nice host :)
    Joanne
    ca
    7.1
    29 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annamaria
    it
    8.3
    16 August 2017
    Recommended.
    The availability and generosity of the landlady Katerina. We thank her for our pleasant stay on our first night in Skiathos.
    Gogosoiu Bogdan
    ro
    9.2
    27 July 2017
    Great view to a wonderful island
    Bathroom need to be improved
    Great location, good breakfast.
    Lorna Montrose
    gb
    9.6
    27 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vasiliki Papadopoulou
    gr
    9.6
    17 July 2017
    Great view, check the location.
    You need a car to reach Skiathos town or the bus. There could have been a window sieve for the mosquitos.
    Great view, polite and welcoming host, cleaning services everyday, comfortable and big rooms.
    Mary
    gb
    7.1
    29 June 2017
    Couldn't get wi fi . Was bitten quote badly
    Owner very friendly, housekeeper absolutely fantastic and kept my room spotless. Views amazing.
    John
    gb
    9.6
    21 June 2017
    A typical Skiathos apartment, with a fantastic view and attentive service.
    Nothing!
    We were delighted to find that we were in one of the top floor apartments. The view from the balcony was outstanding. Maria, the lady who cleaned our room was very attentive and put flowers in the room from time to time. Katerina, our hostess was absolutely lovely. She brought us a very welcome cold beer on our arrival at Madaniki, and one evening she even surprised us with a tray of cheese, meats and wine on our balcony. She also always available to help and was so kind as to run us to the airport when our stay was over
    Chris
    gb
    10
    19 June 2017
    We loved this place. Thanks for having us. It was perfect for our stay. Chris & Freya
    Evgeniy
    ru
    10
    18 September 2016
    Everything was perfect. Many thanks and best wishes.
    Ms. Katarina and her husband are so kind-hearted people. Amazing view, nice tasty breakfast, clean and big room, near a beautiful beach. Easy access to the town and the most of beaches by bus or water taxi.
    Chris2714
    gr
    9.2
    26 August 2016
    Nice appartment. Really VFM. I would stay there again.
    The shower could be a little bit larger but it's ok.
    The room was pretty large. It is clean. The hotel is about 6 minutes from Skiathos City. There is also a nice beach near the hotel at about 100 meters. Breakfast was good and it costs 5 euros per day. Ms Katerina (hostess) was very friendly. I would stay there again!
    Gareth W
    gb
    5.8
    21 August 2016
    Very dated!
    Location, travelled as a couple to a wedding close by.
    Alex
    gr
    7.9
    8 August 2016
    The view is amazing. The staff is very friendly and nice.
    Dimitrios
    gr
    9.2
    6 July 2016
    Poor water pressure in the shower!
    Excellent view!!Very clean!!!
    Sharon
    gb
    9.6
    30 June 2016
    Stay here - you will not be disappointed!
    Host - Katarina and family extremely friendly and welcoming, nothing too much trouble for them. The views from the apartments are stunning.There are 2 bus stops within easy walking distance.
    Nicola
    ca
    8.3
    28 June 2016
    Room with a View
    Air conditioning unit in my room was not great and so at times it was hot in the room.
    The owner was there to welcome me when I arrived very late in the evening - the staff were very nice; room was clean, good location with an awesome view. Easy access to town and the beach.
    MAJA
    si
    9.6
    23 June 2016
    peacefully location near the beach
    wifi is bad
    Full equipment in the kitchen, welcome cold water and 6 pax of natural water, very clean, every day cleaning, near the beach - down the hill...a lot of other beaches is very near, the owner Katerina is very friendly, she gives you all informations
    Paul
    gb
    9.2
    19 June 2016
    Rustic greek accomodation.
    Nothing. All good.
    Good breakfast, friendly and very helpful owner, faboulous views! Accomodation was basic but clean.
Close