Recenzije

8,6
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,8
Udobnost
8,0
Lokacija objekta
8,7
Sadržaji
8,2
Osoblje
9,4
Vrednost
8,4

Recenzije

    Kaitie
    cy

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. septembar 2017.

    perfect

    all was perfect
    Marina
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. septembar 2017.
    Nice host :)
    Joanne
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    29. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    BalabanM
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    24. avgust 2017.
    The only objection is that the main street is too close so it's somewhat noisy at night.
    Very kind stuff and clean. The owner kindly let us to stay one night more than we reserved. Everything was as we expected and even better.
    Annamaria
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    16. avgust 2017.

    Recommended.

    The availability and generosity of the landlady Katerina. We thank her for our pleasant stay on our first night in Skiathos.
    Gogosoiu Bogdan
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    27. jul 2017.

    Great view to a wonderful island

    Bathroom need to be improved
    Great location, good breakfast.
    Lorna Montrose
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    27. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Vasiliki Papadopoulou
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    17. jul 2017.

    Great view, check the location.

    You need a car to reach Skiathos town or the bus. There could have been a window sieve for the mosquitos.
    Great view, polite and welcoming host, cleaning services everyday, comfortable and big rooms.
    Mary
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    29. jun 2017.
    Couldn't get wi fi . Was bitten quote badly
    Owner very friendly, housekeeper absolutely fantastic and kept my room spotless. Views amazing.
    John
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    21. jun 2017.

    A typical Skiathos apartment, with a fantastic view and attentive service.

    Nothing!
    We were delighted to find that we were in one of the top floor apartments. The view from the balcony was outstanding. Maria, the lady who cleaned our room was very attentive and put flowers in the room from time to time. Katerina, our hostess was absolutely lovely. She brought us a very welcome cold beer on our arrival at Madaniki, and one evening she even surprised us with a tray of cheese, meats and wine on our balcony. She also always available to help and was so kind as to run us to the airport when our stay was over
    Chris
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. jun 2017.
    We loved this place. Thanks for having us. It was perfect for our stay. Chris & Freya
    Evgeniy
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. septembar 2016.
    Everything was perfect. Many thanks and best wishes.
    Ms. Katarina and her husband are so kind-hearted people. Amazing view, nice tasty breakfast, clean and big room, near a beautiful beach. Easy access to the town and the most of beaches by bus or water taxi.
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    28. avgust 2016.
    The hosts were extremely friendly and accommodating. The view from our room was breathtaking. We were very satisfied with our stay!
    Chris2714
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    26. avgust 2016.

    Nice appartment. Really VFM. I would stay there again.

    The shower could be a little bit larger but it's ok.
    The room was pretty large. It is clean. The hotel is about 6 minutes from Skiathos City. There is also a nice beach near the hotel at about 100 meters. Breakfast was good and it costs 5 euros per day. Ms Katerina (hostess) was very friendly. I would stay there again!
    Eirini
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    21. avgust 2016.

    Noisy noisy noisy

    Noisy noisy noisy! We couldnt sleep all night, hopefully were only two. Even with close windows you listen the traffic from the road, or the airconditio n, the fridge or the neighboors.. unacceptable..
    View and facilities!
    Gareth W
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    21. avgust 2016.
    Very dated!
    Location, travelled as a couple to a wedding close by.
    Alex
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    8. avgust 2016.
    The view is amazing. The staff is very friendly and nice.
    Ilias
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    25. jul 2016.

    nice but not without gotchas

    noisy a/c and road (a bit) bad wifi coverage (at least in our room) relative small w/c
    polite/helpful staff marvelous view, if you ignore noisy road and power lines in front of it great beach in walking distance, if you don't mind the uphill.
    Dimitrios
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    6. jul 2016.
    Poor water pressure in the shower!
    Excellent view!!Very clean!!!
    Sharon
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    30. jun 2016.

    Stay here - you will not be disappointed!

    Host - Katarina and family extremely friendly and welcoming, nothing too much trouble for them. The views from the apartments are stunning.There are 2 bus stops within easy walking distance.
Učitavanje recenzija