点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.2
员工
9.4
性价比
8.4

点评

    Kaitie
    cy

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月10日

    perfect

    all was perfect
    Marina
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月6日
    Nice host :)
    Joanne
    ca

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    BalabanM
    ba

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月24日
    The only objection is that the main street is too close so it's somewhat noisy at night.
    Very kind stuff and clean. The owner kindly let us to stay one night more than we reserved. Everything was as we expected and even better.
    Annamaria
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月16日

    Recommended.

    The availability and generosity of the landlady Katerina. We thank her for our pleasant stay on our first night in Skiathos.
    Gogosoiu Bogdan
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月27日

    Great view to a wonderful island

    Bathroom need to be improved
    Great location, good breakfast.
    Lorna Montrose
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vasiliki Papadopoulou
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月17日

    Great view, check the location.

    You need a car to reach Skiathos town or the bus. There could have been a window sieve for the mosquitos.
    Great view, polite and welcoming host, cleaning services everyday, comfortable and big rooms.
    Mary
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年6月29日
    Couldn't get wi fi . Was bitten quote badly
    Owner very friendly, housekeeper absolutely fantastic and kept my room spotless. Views amazing.
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年6月21日

    A typical Skiathos apartment, with a fantastic view and attentive service.

    Nothing!
    We were delighted to find that we were in one of the top floor apartments. The view from the balcony was outstanding. Maria, the lady who cleaned our room was very attentive and put flowers in the room from time to time. Katerina, our hostess was absolutely lovely. She brought us a very welcome cold beer on our arrival at Madaniki, and one evening she even surprised us with a tray of cheese, meats and wine on our balcony. She also always available to help and was so kind as to run us to the airport when our stay was over
    Chris
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月19日
    We loved this place. Thanks for having us. It was perfect for our stay. Chris & Freya
    Evgeniy
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2016年9月18日
    Everything was perfect. Many thanks and best wishes.
    Ms. Katarina and her husband are so kind-hearted people. Amazing view, nice tasty breakfast, clean and big room, near a beautiful beach. Easy access to the town and the most of beaches by bus or water taxi.
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年8月28日
    The hosts were extremely friendly and accommodating. The view from our room was breathtaking. We were very satisfied with our stay!
    Chris2714
    gr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年8月26日

    Nice appartment. Really VFM. I would stay there again.

    The shower could be a little bit larger but it's ok.
    The room was pretty large. It is clean. The hotel is about 6 minutes from Skiathos City. There is also a nice beach near the hotel at about 100 meters. Breakfast was good and it costs 5 euros per day. Ms Katerina (hostess) was very friendly. I would stay there again!
    Eirini
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2016年8月21日

    Noisy noisy noisy

    Noisy noisy noisy! We couldnt sleep all night, hopefully were only two. Even with close windows you listen the traffic from the road, or the airconditio n, the fridge or the neighboors.. unacceptable..
    View and facilities!
    Gareth W
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2016年8月21日
    Very dated!
    Location, travelled as a couple to a wedding close by.
    Alex
    gr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2016年8月8日
    The view is amazing. The staff is very friendly and nice.
    Ilias
    gr

    综合评分

    6.7
    2016年7月25日

    nice but not without gotchas

    noisy a/c and road (a bit) bad wifi coverage (at least in our room) relative small w/c
    polite/helpful staff marvelous view, if you ignore noisy road and power lines in front of it great beach in walking distance, if you don't mind the uphill.
    Dimitrios
    gr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年7月6日
    Poor water pressure in the shower!
    Excellent view!!Very clean!!!
    Sharon
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年6月30日

    Stay here - you will not be disappointed!

    Host - Katarina and family extremely friendly and welcoming, nothing too much trouble for them. The views from the apartments are stunning.There are 2 bus stops within easy walking distance.
正在载入点评